Speaking of Mother’s Day…

Happy Mother’s Day to all of the wonderful mothers who have ever lived! In particular, I would like to recognize my three amazing mothers:

My Mother - Carol. I love you Mommy!

My Step-Momma, Deanna. Ignore Dad until next month. =)

And my Mother-in-law, Debbie.

Also, my Grandma, Great-Grandma, and my Mawmaw. These are the most special mothers in my life! Thank you all for all you have done for me and for being fantastic mothers!

Since it is Mother’s Day, Sam and I thought it would be appropriate to announce that I, too, will be joining the motherhood club. It’s true! Baby Wright is cooking away and should be ready January 2, 2o12. It has been so hard to keep such a huge secret for so long (since I found out when I was like 3 weeks along), but it’s finally out! Yay!

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mommies and the mommies-to-be!  Now please excuse me while I go throw up.

4 thoughts on “Speaking of Mother’s Day…

  1. wow!! i thought you weren’t telling the world until next month!!! well, im glad, because that means i can tell everyone!!!

  2. Thank you soooo very much, you don’t know how much I appreciate the post. I love you and am so happy for you too. It is so exciting. Keep us up to date on what is going on with you and the sick times and the growing times. I love you!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

