Weekly Dinner Menu {11/11-11/16}

Weekly Dinner Menu

Hola, readers! I’m pretty excited about this week. Not only does my dinner menu look amazing {to me, at least}, but I’m also doing my November giveaway this week, and more DIY Christmas crafts! Whoo hoo!

Enough chitter-chatter, on to the menu!

Monday {11/11} – Tuna Patties with Salad {Homemade Lemon Vinaigrette}

Tuesday {11/12} – Roasted Chicken with Cheese Quinoa & Broccoli Patties

Wednesday {11/13} РTortilla Soup with Sweet {and healthy} Cornbread

Thursday {11/14} – Leftover Tortilla Soup

Friday {11/15} – Easy Pad Thai

Saturday {11/16} – Out-to-eat {or stay in sushi night}

If you can’t tell, I’m craving bright flavors like lemon, lime, and cilantro right now. I think it’s the fact that winter will set in soon and I will say “goodbye” to those flavors until spring time rolls around, oh, in about 2 months for us here in Arizona..haha.

Have a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

