5 pins that make my mouth water

My friend, Amanda (who will be moving to Yuma at the end of the year!!!!) keeps pinning very naughty, delicious, mouth-watering desserts. I have no idea why she wants to torture my pregnant eyes and belly. She knows I have little control over my cravings at this point in my life. Shame. Anyway, I thought I’d share a few of the best looking pins. I will be making most of these in the near future since I’m working at the CPC now and can share my sweet goodies with the ladies there!

1. Skinny Vanilla Bean Donuts

Skinny Vanilla Bean Donuts copy

2. New York Style Cheesecake Cupcakes

New York Style Cheesecake Cupcakes copy

 

3. To Die For Banana Cake with Vanilla Bean Frosting

 

To Die For Banana Cake with Vanilla Bean Frosting copy

 

4. French Toast Sticks with Cream Cheese Filling

French Toast Sticks with Cream Cheese Filling copy

 

5. The Best Banana Pudding Ever!

The Best BAnana Pudding Ever copy

So, as you can see, I am craving mostly bananas and cheesecake. Also peanut butter, but she didn’t really pin any great peanut butter recipes. That is probably a good thing, though.

Enjoy your weekend!!

Leave a Reply

