Yay, Fabric!

So I finally received my fabricworm order.  NOTE TO SELF: Fabricworm takes a gazillion months to ship a package to an FPO/APO address.  It would be faster to have it shipped to my mom’s house and have her ship it to me from there.  Anyway, here it is:

I cannot remember what the bundle was called, but I do not believe it is available on fabricworm anymore.  I looked, but couldn’t find it. After all, it was about 6 months ago when I placed this order.  I will leave you with a few ideas I have for this fabric, the first being the reason I purchased the fabric.  Have a great day!!

Oh Fransson – Nine Patch Lattice Quilt

Red Pepper Quilts – Urban Circus Quilt

And a few more ideas from Red Pepper Quilts

I’ll probably do the first one!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Yay, Fabric!

  1. I love getting new fabric from Virginia Quilters-my favorite online shop. Now I must finish my UFO’S (unfinished objects) before I allow myself that luxury….

Leave a Reply

