Ginger Mail **Giveaway**

Alright, you lovely people, I have an adorable giveaway this month from Ginger P Designs.  If you haven’t heard of this wonderful little paper company, then definitely check out the link. They offer invitations, greeting cards, place cards, menu cards, and so much more with designs that are clean and simple.  They also have this neat little mailing service called Ginger Mail which sends you a little package of greeting cards (related to upcoming holidays), a cute little calendar for the month, and other adorable stationary items every 6 weeks!

I don’t know about you, but I LOVE the idea of this mailing service.  I am the type of person who always intends on sending that birthday card, but never actually picks it up at the store. The day comes, then goes, and I am, once again, that mediocre friend who didn’t send a birthday card.  I’ll share with you the Ginger mail I received for the December 1st mailing:

December Ginger Mail

 

There was also a shopping list notepad, but I have been using that religiously, so it’s almost gone.

I’m giving away the January 15th mailing which includes lots of Valentine’s Day goodies and a few other fun things.  To enter the giveaway, simply leave a comment below along with your email address (so I know how to contact you if you win).  The giveaway is open from today until Friday, 1/31 at 12am MST.  The winner will be announced and contacted Friday morning and will have 48 hours to claim the prize.

In the meantime, check out these adorable freebie printables from Ginger P Designs….Valentine’s Day Wine Labels!!

Valentine's Day Wine Labels

Photo from gingerpdesigns.com

You can find another Valentine’s Day printable, and some fun Mother’s and Father’s day printables too!

**Giveaway open to residents of US, Canada, and UK. Disclosure: I did receive these items for free to review, however, I am not receiving any other compensation**

7 thoughts on “Ginger Mail **Giveaway**

  1. I know i am the same. I always plan to send cards and i always say like “oh i will send it tomorrow” and it’s always tomorrow and i end up with not sending anything.

    but i really like these items 🙂 since i am from Europe i will look around on the website and see if i will be able to order too 🙂

    Thank you for this post Amber, your post always has the best ideas 🙂

  2. I love stationery! I’ve always been good about sending greeting cards in the mail because I know how everyone loves to get them the old fashioned way instead of email. I would love to win this sweet giveaway.

Leave a Reply

