Winner of **November Etsy Giveaway**

Hello! I hope you all are having a wonderful Friday morning. It’s been especially wonderful for me! You see, I woke up to rain this morning. Yep. That doesn’t happen much here in Arizona. So I am enjoying some time to myself, windows open, Pandora pleasing my ears, and coffee in hand!

But, oh! You want to know who won the November giveaway, right? Okay, okay…so the lucky winner is……..

Sierra (Femmefatale25)!!!

Sierra, if you could please use the contact form in the upper right hand corner of the page to get in touch with me! Winner will have 48 hours to claim prize, if I don’t hear anything by 11am (MST) on Sunday then I will move on to the next! Thanks to all who entered!

If you didn’t win, no worries. I do this every month.

December’s is going to be awesome-socks, so stick around, snoop around, check out my DIY Christmas series I’ve got going on or some awesome recipes like this persimmon spice cake, or this sweet potato and vanilla risotto.

Have a wonderful weekend!!

Leave a Reply

