November Etsy Giveaway

I had to make a quick trip to the grocery the other day to get just one thing for my cinnamon garland craft when I ran smack-dab into a huge display of Royal Dansk Butter Cookies. My first thought was those evil shelf-stockers, putting this beautiful display of holiday butter cookies right in the middle of the aisle, ensuring that I’ll run right into it and not be able to resist the adorable little tin decorated with snowmen and Christmas trees. My second thought was I’m pregnant. What the heck. And into the cart that little tin went!

Royal Dansk Cookies

Now, it’s important that I share with you my order of preference with the diagram below, 1 being the best-ever cookie and 4 being the worst-in-the-tin-but-still-good cookie.

Royal Dansk Cookies Ranked

I have been giving all of the #4’s to Milo. He seems to enjoy them as much as I enjoy the #1’s. Win-win.

On to the giveaway! This month, I am showing some more familial love and giving away a beautiful, handmade Christmas wreath from my Step-mother’s Etsy shop, AliciaRose Crafty Creations, along with a $25 Etsy gift card!

AR Crafty Creations Giveaway

My step-mom, Deanna, does custom order quilts, table runners, afghans, etc…She does it all. I always get super inspired and excited when I go to my dad’s house because she has this big room with, like, 4 sewing machines, a huge wall of yarn and fabric, and all sorts of crafty things. The Christmas wreath I’m giving away is perfect for a small kitchen window or door. I wish I had a small kitchen window, but then I wouldn’t be running this giveaway because the wreath would be in my window. Haha. My favorite thing about this wreath is that it smells like Christmas! The cinnamon sticks are real and they smell amazing.

AR Crafty Creations Giveaway2

To enter the giveaway to win the wreath from AliciaRose Crafty Creations and a $25 Etsy gift card, simply follow my blog via email or bloglovin’ and leave a comment below letting me know you’d like to enter the giveaway.  I’m also offering a bonus entry for anyone who “likes” AliciaRose Crafty Creation’s facebook page. Leave a comment letting me know you did that as well!

**Giveaway open from 11/15/13 – 11/21/13. The winner will be randomly selected and announced on 11/22/13. Open to UK & Canada {Etsy gift card only}, and US residents.  

69 thoughts on “November Etsy Giveaway

  1. Oh my! Such a pretty wreath. My mom would go crazy for that! We were in a bad car accident in September, my sister broke her neck and is in a halo brace, so the holiday season has been a little difficult thus far. I’d love to surprise my mom with that wreath to cheer her up! Thanks so much for the lovely giveaway. I follow you on Bloglovin (Amber). I also like AliciaRose Quilts on FB (Amber H).

  2. I stumbled upon your page and I am loving all the DIY stuff!

    I am following via bloglovin’ and liked the facebook page. Such a cute wreath!

  3. Hello! Followed via email, but most importantly that’s exactly the same order I like my dansk cookies! Looks like I’ll be grabbing a tin next I run into them 🙂

  4. Pingback: Handmade Christmas Wreath & Etsy gift card (Ends 11/21) | FreeInter.com

    • I followed with my e-mail (niaitasanchez@gmail.com) and I would love to enter the giveaway! I also liked the AliciaRose Quilts Facebook page 🙂

  5. Pingback: Last day to enter November’s giveaway! | Me + Three {and counting}

Leave a Reply

