Sofa slipcover {update}

I have been so terrible with this slipcover, but I finally sewed the skirt on yesterday! I just need to hem it at the bottom then trim the random threads and I’m done!

20131031-105500.jpg

I’m pretty excited about my upcoming DIY projects! For November I will be doing DIY Christmas tree ornaments since I have nothing for my Christmas tree…come to think if it, I don’t even have a tree yet.

What Christmas DIY’s do you have planned?

Oh! Don’t forget..today is the last day you can enter the giveaway to win 4 bars of handmade goat’s milk soap from MilkNMore!

MilkNMore giveaway

Leave a Reply

