Goats Milk Soap **Giveaway** from Milk ‘n More

MilkNMore giveaway

I’m really excited about this giveaway from one of my favorite Etsy shops, MilkNmore.  I may be a little biased, though, since this shop is owned by my Grandpa. He makes all of the soap in his home with milk from his goats.  That being said, even if this soap wasn’t lovingly and carefully made by my Grandfather’s hands, I would still love it.

I have been using this soap for a couple of months now and am proud to say that my lotion use has definitely decreased. Living in Arizona, I normally need to put lotion on after every shower and every time I wash my hands. This homemade goats milk soap hydrates my skin enough that I don’t always have to do that!

The soap is made mostly from goats milk, and includes other ingredients like olive oil, shea butter, and coconut oil. All ingredients are natural and safe (and listed on the Etsy shop’s page)! The soap is scented with essential oils and comes in 10 unique scents (unscented also available).  I will be giving away 4 bars of soap ($20 value) in mellow orange, jasmine, light lavender, & lemon (my personal favorite!).

Etsy Giveaway from MilkNMore

I like to use the lavender scented soap on my toddler for his nightly baths to help settle him down. It seems to work since he goes to bed within the hour.  I don’t have to worry about what I’m putting on his skin, either, since all of the ingredients are familiar to me and all are safe, handmade by my wonderful Grandpa, on his farm in Florida.

MilkNMore Soap

**THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED**

Follow on Bloglovin

59 thoughts on “Goats Milk Soap **Giveaway** from Milk ‘n More

  1. What a great giveaway! I told my mom about it and I think she’s actually going to purchase some soaps from your grandpa’s Etsy shop! 🙂

  2. So much fun, just getting into homemade soap making and would love to see how this feels!! Thanks for the opportunity

Leave a Reply

