Friday’s Favorites.

I had a really great morning. I got to do one of my favorite things in the whole world: roam around Barnes & Noble bookstore, hot tea in hand, with no kiddo to keep up with! Don’t get me wrong, I love spending time with my Milo-man, but it’s nice to have a few hours to myself every once in a while. Pre-kid-life, roaming bookstores aimlessly for hours was mine and Sam’s favorite thing to do. He’d be in the history section, and me a few aisles down in the psychology section. Ah…makes me happy to think about those days.

tumblr_mthmfngLM11rkbk47o1_500

Anyway, back to reality..I wanted to share a few of my favorite blog posts from the past week.  Check ’em out!

7 Natural Uses for Baking Soda by Wellness Mama

Salmonella Hoopla: Why I feed my children RAW egg yolks, RAW cheese, & RAW milk by Weed ‘Em and Reap

The Family Tree by Thistlewood Farm

I’m So Glad I Live in a World Where there are Octobers by Lovely Thoughts

Homemade Beauty 06: Mama Belly Butter by Love + Cupcakes

Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

