New Blog Title

Some of you may notice the new site title, so I thought I’d explain. The General Specific was the name given to my blog before I had an idea of what I wanted to do with it. It was less structured and very random. I would post about food for a week, skip a month, post a sewing project, then maybe a review of a sushi place in Okinawa. It was all over the place.

Now, I have a better idea of what this site is about. I know myself a bit better now, I know the things I like to do and the things I like to write about and mostly everything that I do on my blog revolves around me and my family {which, explains the “me plus three” since we are a family of four…well, almost).  Anyway, I thought that title would suite my blog better than “The General Specific”, especially since my husband decided to start calling it “The Broad Absolute” or something like that.

Enjoy your Monday night!

One thought on “New Blog Title

Leave a Reply

