Piano makeover {finally complete!}

It’s finally finished! I’m so excited to show off. My husband worked so long and hard on this piano and bench and I’m so proud of him. It has actually been finished for a week, but I wanted to make sure I got the canvases that my father-in-law painted hung so I could show them off as well.

IMG_4421

I am so in love with my piano. I’ve been playing everyday since my husband moved it into our dining room, and he’s even learning to play, too! That is kind of a lead-in for my post tomorrow: 5 easy piano pieces to learn. He’s working on Beethoven’s Moonlight Sonata right now. And who loves my paintings? I keep telling Robert he needs to open an Etsy store and sell these things!

Well, I just wanted to share and brag on my husband and father-in-law a little bit. Have a great Thursday!

Leave a Reply

