Tuesday’s Tune: There’s No Leaving Now {and cupcakes}

My Pandora station has been set on The Tallest Man on Earth for two weeks now. I can’t get enough of his voice! Listen to it and let it change your life!! Haha, okay so maybe it’s not that profound, but it’s still pretty darn amazing.

Oh and HAPPY 3rd BIRTHDAY to my blog! To celebrate 3 years of intermittent posting of the random things that happen in my life I made these delicious, cream filled, chocolate, ganache-topped cupcakes! The recipe belongs to The Pioneer Woman. It’s kind of a big process to make these bad boys, but they are so worth it.

IMG_4415

 

This one didn't have as much cream as the others, but I had already had two, and I just couldn't justify having 4 cupcakes in one day.

This one didn’t have as much cream as the others, but I had already had two, and I just couldn’t justify having 4 cupcakes in one day.

 

Have a wonderful Tuesday, everyone!

Leave a Reply

