What to do with this window…

I promised I would write about the new home on my next post, so here it is! I have this window…

IMG_4307

 

It’s a kitchen window, so I don’t want to cover it, as it lets in a ton of afternoon sunshine. So, I was thinking of taking on this Martha Stewart window shelf project for my herb garden!

gt036_greenwind01_l

 

The only thing I would have to worry about here is making the shelves too high for little, destructive hands to reach! So, I’ll add this to my to-do list, which has been growing ever since we moved in.

Leave a Reply

