He’s Home!

It’s been 8 long months. I’ve had a few good cries, a few days that felt like they would never end, but my husband is finally back where he belongs. I was lucky enough to have my sister-in-law with me to capture some sweet moments. Enjoy!

First hug!

First hug!

Milo is thinking, "Who is this guy?"

Milo is thinking, “Who is this guy?”

95750e82acec11e2a37d22000a9f50cd_7

My handsome husband, glowing sister-in-law, and my beautiful son.

My handsome husband, glowing sister-in-law, and my beautiful son.

Another deployment under our belts. Hopefully this was the last one ever!

Another deployment under our belts. Hopefully this was the last one ever!

Also, apologies for being such a slacker with my blog. I have no acceptable excuse, only that I am lazy and usually fill my free time with aimless internet surfing and cooking. I promise to be better now that my family is back to normal! Xoxo…

 

 

Leave a Reply

