This ain’t gonna be purdy…

I remember when my boyfriends would come over to my house, the subject of pooping was always brought up, somehow. I was so embarrassed that my sister would talk about it in front of my boyfriends and I even went to extremes by insisting that I did not do such a vile thing. I mean, who was I kidding? Definitely not my mom and sister, who still make fun of me for saying such a ridiculous thing. Anyway, why am I talking about this? Well, I stumbled upon this neat little poster today and thought I’d share! It’s always nice to know these things, you know. Have a great Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

