Cloth diaper update

I love the cloth diapers. LOVE THEM! Why didn’t I start earlier? They are so easy! I’ve only tried pocket diapers (Bum Genius 4.0’s and Flips) and I think I will stick with these for now. I might experiment later on with different kinds, but these work for me. It feels nice to not have to worry about running out of diapers. I am thinking of using cloth wipes, but still have not decided.

Anyway, I just wanted to update the cloth diaper situation. =)

One thought on “Cloth diaper update

  1. My friend Mandy here used cloth wipes for her son (he’s ten months now). She loves them! She said he’s never once had diaper rash with them and she highly recommended them!

Leave a Reply

