I love salmon

Really, I love salmon so much. It’s my favorite type of fish and I could probably eat it every night of the week. I’m always looking for new salmon recipes, and I happened to stumble upon this one on my favorite food website – food gawker: Citrus baked salmon with cilantro butter. My photo is not as pretty as hers, but it proves that I made it, right?

Just ignore the two dinner rolls, I have no idea how they got there or who ate them. Weird. Anyway, today has been a pretty good day. Miles bear slept all morning so I got to finish my homework, which is a good thing since it was due by 2pm today. I know I said I wouldn’t procrastinate anymore, but I just can’t help it. Old habits die hard, I guess. Well, I’m not going to drag this out, I really have nothing new to say. I am going to enjoy the rest of my evening on the couch watching Breaking Bad with my hubby bear and my little snuggle muffin, Miles.

Well crap, this seems like a really pointless post. I will try to provide something useful or informative sometime soon instead of just sharing what I had for dinner and telling you how I’m going to spend the rest of my night. G’night!

2 thoughts on “I love salmon

  1. Hmm looks yummy and I really don’t like salmon. BTU I thought about watching breaking bad, I temporarily have Netflix and I have been watching SOA (which I LOVE) but I’m thinking about keeping it for awhile and watching some shows I’ve been wanting to see.

Leave a Reply

