Maternity Photo Shoot Sneak Peak!

Here is a link to Lois Mckay’s photography blog with a few pictures from our maternity photo shoot!   Yeah, like the way I linked that whole sentence? I couldn’t decide on one specific word to link, so the whole sentence got it.  Anyway, she has since shared 20 more photos on her LM {PHotoGRAPHY} Facebook page, and I just love them so much! At first, I was sad because my face is chubby and it looks like I enjoy my daily share (and Sam’s) of cupcakes, but I have decided to embrace the pregnancy induced swelling and the fact that my neck, wrists, and ankles have gone into hiding.  Okay, that is all for tonight!

Leave a Reply

