I can’t think of a title

Sorry for the title, or lack thereof.  I remember my writing teacher in high school used to tell us that if we were trying to write and we couldn’t think of anything then we should write that we could not think of anything. I don’t see how that helps.  It just leads to me typing nonsense about my high school writing teacher and how I don’t feel like their writing exercise helps me to start writing.

Anyway, today I went on a field trip in my DSLR camera class.  It was fun. I went to American Village and basically showed my instructor (and myself) that I can operate my camera in manual mode! Boy, does it feel good to finally know what all those letters, numbers, and running men on my camera dial mean.  I would post the pictures from the field trip, but they are really boring.  There is one of a water fountain and in one shot the water is standing still, then in the other, it is blurry and looks like it’s flowing.  Blah, blah, blah.

Oh! I have a surprise, but I can’t say what it is yet! I am still trying to get it together.  I am so excited about it though and hopefully it will be up and running in a few days! If I must give a hint…it involves the camera skills that I have been picking up for the past 3 weeks, the crafting skills I have learned over the course of my life, and Colossians 3:17.  That is all I will say for right now.

I am now in my 31st week of pregnancy, so about 10 more weeks to go until I meet my handsome baby Miles! I know he will be handsome because his daddy looks like this:

Bahahah..Oh the joys of photobooth.  No, but for real, he looks like this:

Hahagagaga! Sorry, I couldn’t help myself again.  Here is a real picture of my handsome husband:

Look at that purdy smile.  He’ll be home in just under 2 weeks. Yay! Okay, I am going to go work on that surprise I was talking about. Have a good night everyone!

One thought on “I can’t think of a title

Leave a Reply

