Tuesday!

Normally Tuesday would mean that I’d be stuck at my desk all day writing a paper that I put off until the last day of the workshop, but I was a good girl and finished my paper a week early! Yay for me! So today was spent putting together baby shower invitations and treat bags for the yummy sweet treat bar I will have set up at my baby shower. I am hand-making all the decorations except for a few printables I found on the Hostess Blog.  Invitations should be sent out by next week. Here’s a peek at the adorable treat bags I have been working on all day:

Little Owl Heads!

Welp, I’m off to finish the bags, but first I am going to check out my Aunt Yvonne’s new blog! She just made her first post a few minutes ago. Check it out HERE. Have a great night, everyone!

One thought on “Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

