January 31st is Here!

I can’t believe it is the last day of the first month of the new year! It flew by pretty quickly. Debbie, my mother-in-law, got a new puppy, a shiba inu, who looks an awful lot like Kitsune.  He is so cute, and such a butter-ball. I will post pictures in a couple of days. My sister and I are visiting the farm in Florida for the next couple of days since she is leaving for England soon.  That reminds me, I need to change the category “my sister’s British boyfriend” to “my sister’s British Fiance”…and then I’ll need to eventually change that to “my sister’s British husband”.  They got engaged over the Christmas holiday, and so did my sister-in-law, Sarah. So, two awesome weddings to look forward to in the next couple of years! In the meantime, I am going to try to finish the afghan I am making for Debbie while listening to this sweet mix I made (link below), and while waiting for my sweet sack of love to skype me! Night-Night, everyone!

Time to Rest Your Head

Leave a Reply

