Things I do on Cloudy, Snowy Days

I woke up this morning, took a shower, fixed my hair, put on something cute, and didn’t go anywhere. I decided to clean and rearrange my room which made me feel better inside my head. I made some oatmeal and orange juice, and it was tasty! Then I decided to sit on my bed and crochet a blanket.  After a while I decided I missed my husband so I made a mix on 8track dedicated to that lost cause. Here it is:

Songs to miss my husband to

Don’t let the playlist make you too sad. He’ll be home in 5 days!

Leave a Reply

